Events

Events

Below is the list of events at the Wichita Falls Sailing Club.  Come on out and enjoy the fun!

Aug 17, 2019 - Saturday
Flying Scots Fleet
Skippers Meeting 10 AM

Sep 5, 2019 - Thursday
Board of Directors Meeting
Location: Wichita Falls Sailing Club
Time: 7 PM

Sep 7, 2019 - Saturday
Big Boats Fleet, Handicap Scoring
Skippers Meeting 10 AM

Sep 21, 2019 - Saturday
Flying Scots Fleet
Skippers Meeting 10 AM

Oct 3, 2019 - Thursday
Board of Directors Meeting
Location: Wichita Falls Sailing Club
Time: 7 PM

Oct 5, 2019 - Saturday
Flying Scots Fleet
Skippers Meeting 12PM

Oct 19, 2019 - Saturday
Harvest Winds Regatta (All Boats) - Handicap Scoring
Skippers Meeting 12PM

Nov 14, 2019 - Thursday
General Membership Meeting
Location: Wichita Falls Sailing Club
Time: 7 PM

Nov 14, 2019 - Thursday
Board of Directors Meeting
Location: Wichita Falls Sailing Club
Time: Following the General Membership Meeting

Dec 5, 2019 - Thursday
Board of Directors Meeting
Location: Wichita Falls Sailing Club
Time: 7 PM

Dec 7, 2019 - Saturday
Club Christmas & Holiday Party
Location: Lake Arrowhead Association  Click Here for Directions
Time: 5 PM Social / 6 PM Dinner